

AUSTRALIAN POWER BOAT ASSOCIATION

NEW SOUTH WALES COUNCIL (NSW APBA) Inc.

Under the NSW Associations Incorporated Act 1984 and affiliated with the UIM Through the Australian Power Boat Association National Council

ABN: 20 741 105 932

PRESIDENT: GLENN BANKS SECRETARY: GLENN BURNS Mobile: 0431 207 029 Mobile: 0408 019 739

E-mail: nswcouncilapba@hotmail.com Website: www.nswapba.net.au

ALL CORRESPONDENCE TO: PO Box 23, REGENTS PARK NSW 2143

Ref: 15/004 9 February 2015

To: All NSW Clubs, State Councils and the National Authority

POSTPONED AUSTRALIAN CHAMPIONSHIPS – NEW DATES and VENUES

- Entries from the original Championship date will be carried over there is no need to re-enter.
- New entries for Australian Championships will need to be entered by the dates listed.
- Additional entries, as per Rules 203.05 & 203.07, must be forwarded, by the closing date

listed to: NSW Race Secretary

PO Box 23

REGENTS PARK NSW 2143

Raymond Terrace Aquatic Club - Sunday 15 March 2015

- 25hp Open Hull 25hp Club Trophy
- 550cc Super Sports Paul's Marine Services Trophy
- 800cc Open Hull Barry Bourke Trophy
- 1250cc Super Sports Ken France Trophy
- New entries close on Monday 2 March 2015

St George Aquatic Club – Saturday 21 March 2015

- 2100cc Super Sports Race Marine Trophy
- 2700cc Restricted 4 Carby Super Sports Len Sheltrum Marine Trophy
- Unlimited Auto Engined Inboard and Unlimited Outboard Riverside Trophy
- New entries close on Monday 9 March 2015

Taree Aquatic Power Boat Club – Saturday 5 & Sunday 6 April 2015 (Easter)

- Superstock 105 NSW State Council Trophy
- 6000cc Hydroplane Lawson Shield
- Unlimited Hydroplane Max Kirwin Trophy
- Unlimited Open Inboard Hayes Wood Trophy
- New entries close on Monday 22 March 2015

Dargle Valley Boat Club - Saturday 6 & Sunday 7 June 2015

- Australian Unlimited Displacement Errol Jay Trophy
- Australian Unlimited Open Hull Outboard Arch Spooner Gold Cup
- New entries close on Monday 25 May 2015

The following NSW Championships also being held on the same weekend at Dargle:

- NSW Unlimited Displacement Stuart Doyle Cup
- NSW Unlimited Open Outboard Jack Howarth Memorial Trophy
- Entries close on Monday 25 May 2015